Doral Toyota COVID-19 Precautionary Measures

Toyota Camry Trim Levels

The 2020 Toyota Camry is certainly a remarkable sedan that continues to improve year after year. So, you may be wondering, which of its trim levels is the best fit for you.

To help drivers in Doral, Kendall, Miami, and Hialeah find the ideal ride for them, our team at Doral Toyota created this helpful guide.

In this review of the Toyota Camry trim levels, we’re going to take a close look at each of the trims and hybrid options to show you what makes each one unique and how it can fit into your exciting lifestyle.

If you have any questions, reach out to a member of our team today!

Toyota Camry L: Baseline Efficiency & Safety

Toyota Camry LStarting off the 2020 Camry lineup is the L trim. It’s equipped with a 2.5-liter 4-cylinder engine that outputs 203 horsepower and achieves an EPA-estimated 29 city/41 highway MPG.* With the ability to travel hundreds of miles before needing to refuel, you’ll enjoy long road trips in this zippy sedan.

Plus, to help you explore the road more confidently, this trim comes with Toyota Safety Sense™ P, which includes the following advanced safety features:

  • Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist: Warns about unintentional drift and provides steering corrections if necessary.
  • Automatic High Beams: Intelligently toggles between high and low beams for an enhanced view at night.
  • Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection: Detects potential frontal collisions and, if needed, applies the brakes.
  • Full-Speed Range Dynamic Radar Cruise Control: Maintains a preset following distance between you and the car ahead.

Toyota Camry LE: Cabin Comforts

When you’re exploring what the road has to offer behind the wheel of the peppy Camry, you’ll be happy for the 8-way power-adjustable driver’s seat with power lumbar support found in the Camry LE. It offers a variety of supported seating positions to help find the ideal one to combat fatigue when cruising down the coast.

When taking one of your friends on your next getaway, they’ll also have a comfortable ride thanks to a 6-way adjustable front passenger seat—creating a more relaxing adventure for everyone.

Toyota Camry XLE: Interior Style

Toyota Camry InteriorThe second you enter the cabin of the Camry XLE, you’ll be greeted by premium amenities like leather-trimmed seating, a leather-wrapped steering wheel, and Tiger Eye wood trim that create a sophisticated drive wherever you roam. Plus, interior ambient lighting illuminates these sophisticated features with mood lights strategically placed throughout your cabin—highlighting the most appealing features.

This deluxe interior is roomy and comfortable, as well, with a passenger volume of 100.4 cubic feet and multi-stage heated front seats for a relaxed ride even on chilly nights.

Toyota Camry XLE V6: Powertrain Upgrade

The XLE V6 gives the 2020 Camry an engine boost with a 3.5-liter V6 motor under the hood that generates 301 horsepower for an exhilarating and heart-pounding morning commute.

As you enjoy this invigorating engine, an 8-inch Audio Plus infotainment system with JBL® w/ Clari-Fi™ keeps you entertained. It comes with Bluetooth® wireless technology, so you can pair your compatible device for wireless access to your playlists and favorite podcasts. The premium audio system pairs with this infotainment system and places nine speakers around your cabin to fully immerse you in quality sound.

Toyota Camry SE: Athletic Exterior Style

Toyota Camry SEThe Camry SE gives you a sports car feel with a black front grille with sport mesh insert, rear spoiler, and side rocker panels. The exterior is finished off with bold 18-inch wheels—giving your sedan a taller, more commanding stance.

The interior continues this head-turning athletic presence with SofTex®-trimmed front seats and a leather-trimmed steering wheel with paddle shifters for a more hands-on, enhanced driving experience.

Toyota Camry XSE: Premium Safety Features

Take safety to the next level with the Blind Spot Monitor with Rear Cross-Traffic Alert in the XSE trim. When a vehicle is detected in your side blind zones, the system illuminates a light on your heated power outside mirrors, letting you know when it’s safe to change lanes on the bustling highway.

To gain an extra set of eyes when parking, opt for the available Driver Assist Package. It includes a Bird’s Eye View Camera with Perimeter Scan that provides a comprehensive view of your surroundings and any potential obstacles, so you can navigate safely in and out of tight spaces.

Toyota Camry TRD: Stand-Out Performance

Toyota Camry TRDToyota Racing Development hits the Camry with the TRD trim, offering one-of-a-kind performance features like an independent MacPherson strut suspension that creates a more dynamic drive.

The cabin is then packed with athletic style, boasting red stitching on the instrument panel and a black leather shift knob. Select this trim level if you’re looking for a sedan that’s as unique and daring as you are.

Toyota Camry XSE V6: An Enhanced Drive

In addition to the more souped-up 301-horsepower engine, the XSE V6 features a 10-inch Head-Up Display, which projects essential driving information directly in your line of sight on the windshield ahead of you. Therefore, you can enjoy all the thrills this motor provides without having to tear your eyes off the road to access safety system warnings, the outside temperature, and current driving speed. This advanced feature creates a more alerted drive with minimal distractions, so you can explore safely.

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Looking to enhance your fuel economy even further? Fortunately, the 2020 Toyota Camry offers hybrid options.

They pair a 176-horsepower 2.5-liter 4-cylinder engine with a powerful electric battery for an EPA-estimated 51 city/53 highway MPG or 44 city/47 highway MPG (depending on the trim).*

Toyota Camry Hybrid

The Camry Hybrid has the following three trim options:

  • LE
  • SE
  • XLE

Each one of these selections corresponds to one of the Camry trims and offers its own unique features and amenities.

Test Drive Your Favorite Toyota Camry Trim Level Today!

At Doral Toyota, we hope this Toyota Camry trim levels guide was informative enough for you to make a decision on the right one for you. Whether you’re enticed by the baseline fuel efficiency of the L or the exhilarating engine on the XSE V6, stop by our showroom to take your favorite Camry trim for a test drive! A member of our sales team will meet with you to show you the features you’re most interested in. We’ll also take the time to answer all your questions. This is to ensure we’re matching you to the trim level and engine option that best suits your individual needs.

Our neighbors in Doral, Kendall, Hialeah, and Miami should reach out to us today to set up a test drive of the 2020 Toyota Camry. We look forward to meeting with you!


*2020 EPA-estimated 29 city/41 hwy/34 combined MPG for Camry L; 28 city/39 hwy/32 combined MPG for LE, SE, and SE Nightshade; 27 city/38 hwy/31 combined MPG for XLE 4-cylinder and XSE 4-cylinder; 22 city/33 hwy/26 combined MPG for XLE V6; 22 city/32 hwy/26 combined MPG for XSE V6; 21 city/31 hwy/25 combined MPG for TRD; 51 city/53 hwy/52 combined MPG for Hybrid LE; and 44 city/47 hwy/46 combined MPG for Hybrid SE and Hybrid XLE. Actual mileage will vary.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Contact Us



Call Now



Call Now



Call Now

9775 NW 12th St • Doral, FL 33172

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-7pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-7pm

Doral Toyota 25.7840787, -80.3542133.