2017 Toyota Corolla Trim Levels

When it comes to small sedans, there are certain standout entries in the sector that are perennial bestsellers and constant top performers. Among these vehicles is the Toyota Corolla. The Corolla has great resale values, superb performance and efficiency, and an impressive suite of technology and safety features that drivers across Doral, Kendall and Westchester love.Toyota Corolla

Of course, with such a great, fun to drive and reliable car, it’s natural to wonder how with each new model year the manufacturer could possibly improve upon it? Check out all of the features, options and technology you’ll get in each of the 2017 Toyota Corolla trim levels, and create your perfect sedan today. With any further questions, feel free to contact us.

Toyota Corolla Trim Levels

The 2017 Toyota Corolla has a number of new features this year, including sportier styling to the front end as well as upgraded upholstery, a standard rearview camera at the base level, and safety features that you usually don’t get on a compact car. These are split up among its whopping 7 trim levels. These include the base L, the LE and LE Eco, the XLE, the SE and SE 50th Anniversary, and the top-of-the-range XSE.

Base L Trim

At the base L level, you get bi-LED headlights and LED running lights, adaptive cruise control, power accessories, adjustable front seats, a split-fold back seat, and an infotainment system with Bluetooth, the Entune interface with 6.1-inch touchscreen, auxiliary jack, USB port, voice commands, six speakers, and Siri Eyes Free technology.

You also get a rearview camera and the Safety Sense P package which gives you frontal collision warning and mitigation, pedestrian detection, lane keeping and lane departure warning systems, and automatic high beam control. All subsequent levels get all of the L trim features.

LE and LE Eco

The LE trim gives you heated mirrors, automatic climate control, keyless entry, and variable intermittent wipers. At the Eco level, you also get specially tuned engine and suspension for superior fuel economy plus special wheels and enhanced aerodynamics.

XLE Level

At the XLE you get keyless ignition, improved headlights, SofTex simulated leather upholstery, heated seats, driver information display, and improved infotainment system with 7-inch touchscreen, HD and satellite radio, and the Scout GPS navigation system.

SE and 50th Anniversary Level

At the SE level, you get the sport-tuned Corolla. It gives you the LE features plus a 6-speed manual or CVT. It gives you mostly appearance-based tweaks plus heated side mirrors that come with integrated turn signals, chrome-tipped exhaust, paddle shifters, sport seats and gauge cluster. For those with manual transmission, you get keyless entry and ignition, a sunroof, and the upgraded Entune system.

The 50th Anniversary trim gives you special badging, painted wheels and upgraded upholstery and styling.

XSE Level

The XSE is the SE with CVT plus heated seats, keyless entry and ignition, sunroof, and power adjust driver seat.Toyota Corolla XSE

Check out the Corolla at Doral Toyota

If you’re in the areas of Kendall, Westchester or Doral and are interested in the 2017 Toyota Corolla or more information about the options packages that can be added to these trim levels, Doral Toyota can help. Give us a call or stop into our dealership today!