Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022
 

Estoy muy feliz con la compra de mi Corolla fui atendida por Óscar Suárez y johan Valderrama son personas muy amables y profesionales, cuando vengan a este lugar pregunten por ellos para recibir la mejor atención

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022
 

Walter el Boris muy servicial el mejor Gracias doral Toyota

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022
 

Compre mi carro nuevo el servicio fue excelente gracias al Señor Israel Perez de Corcho me guió me asesoró en todo lo que quería saber es la segunda compra fui atendido por el mismo Señor Israel Pérez de Corcho gracias por su dedicación .lo recomiendo

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022
 

El mejor Walter el boris Ruiz muy contenta con mi Corolla 2022 gracias doral toyota

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent service 👍. (Original) Excelente servicio 👍.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022
 

Excelente vendedor Raúl Quintana encanta con el carro que compre Att: Yaneth Chavarri

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022
 

Nuestra experiencia en Doral Toyota, fue muy especial, nos sentimos muy bien atendidos, excelente equipo de Israel Perez y Estefania Lopez, también el financista Ortega, Doral Toyota un excelente lugar para comprar carros, gracias a sus jefes por escoger tan buen Personal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022
 

Walter Ruiz el Boris super honrado muy servicial gracia doral toyota

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022
 

Excelente servicio, los recomiendo Presbot Ciprian y Estefanía López , me fui muy feliz con mi carro nuevo, excelente equipo

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022
 

Vine con mi esposa Aimee Lopez a mirar los carros y me conseguí con el vendedor oscar suarez y johana valderrama ellos nos atendieron muy bien son muy amables y profesionales. Los recomendamos que vengan con ellos cuando tengan que comprar un carro

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022
 

The best dealer in town ( Dewing and Estefania ) Excellent customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022
 

Hola!, hoy fui a realizarle el mantenimiento correspondiente a mi vehículo, y fui atendido por el Sr Larry, excelente atención y receptividad. Gracias.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022
 

Muy buena atención. Me Sr mecanico. Que me atendió. Personalmente provo el auto después de su revisión por garantía. Volveré a comprar autos New en toyota doral. Muy buena el equipo de servicio. Garantia.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Very good service with guarantee (Original) Muy buen servicio con garantía

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Estefanía and Raúl were very attentive to us, kind and willing to make us happy with the purchase of our car, they answered all our questions and clarified all doubts. The best in good treatment, service and kindness! Thanks a lot! (Original) Estefanía y Raúl fueron muy atentos con nosotras, Amables y dispuestos para que saliéramos contentas con la compra de nuestro carro, respondieron todas nuestras preguntas y nos aclararon todas las dudas. Los mejores en buen trato, servicio y amabilidad! Muchas gracias!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) When it comes to buying cars, come to doral Toyota and ask to be served by Oscar Suárez and Johana Valderrama, from them you will receive the best attention, they are very professional and friendly, my son and I are very happy with our car and the attention received. (Original) Cuando se trata de comprar carros vengan a doral Toyota y pidan ser atendidos por Oscar Suárez y Johana Valderrama, de ellos recibirán la mejor atención, son muy profesionales y amables, mi hijo y yo nos vamos muy contentos con nuestro carro y ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) I bought my car at this dealer and the attention of Óscar Suárez and Johana Valderrama was the best, they helped me in everything and explained every detail to me! I recommend them (Original) Compré mi carro en este dealer y la atención de Óscar Suárez y Johana Valderrama fue de lo mejor me ayudaron en todo y me explicaron cada detalle! Los recomiendo

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022
 

Walter ruiz el borde muy buen vendedor gracias doral toyota

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent purchase in Doral Toyota my first experience in this dealership excellent customer service and very grateful for the help of Mr. Rafael Mejía and his team, thank you very much Doral Toyota (Original) Excelente compra en Doral Toyota mi primera experiencia en este concesionario excelente servicio al cliente y muy agradecido de la ayuda del señor Rafael Mejía y su equipo, muchas gracias Doral Toyota

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021
 

Estefania Lopez, Oscar Suarez and the finance team were very professional and made it possible for us to change my car to an SUV within my budget. Excellent service and super friendly staff. Thank you all!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Exelente

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021
 

Compré por primera vez en Doral Toyota y gracias a Rafael Mejias su información ,su atención muy esmerada y su buen trato quede muy complacida.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021
 

(Translated by Google) We are very happy with this dealer. Thanks to Estefania Lopez, Sixtina and Raul Quintana. We are happy with the attention they gave us. (Original) Estamos muy contento con este dealer. Gracias a Estefania Lopez , Sixtina y a Raul Quintana. Estamos contento con la atención que nos brindaron.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021
 

Estamos muy contentos con la vendedora estrella Estefania López y Raúl Quintana, gran vendedor, un excelente equipo para vender carros, agradecidicimos en su atención y excelente servicio

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021
 

Buying a new car with specific features nowadays is difficult but Raul Quintana at Doral Toyota listened to my needs, was honest about the process and stayed vigilant to availability on my behalf. He alerted me as soon as the car I wanted became available and we were able to lock it down. He was very attentive and professional as well as a great help in my car buying process. Doral Toyota is a great and easy place to do business with and Raul made the experience A+

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021
 

Muy agradecido con el señor Israel Pérez. Gracias a su magnífica atención , gentileza , educación. En fin no tengo quejas todo lo contrario. Gracias por tener trabajadores como él. Lo recomiendo al 100 %.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021
 

Profesionalismo seriedad y rapidez en realizar cualquier trabajo

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021
 

My experience here was phenomenal, I was taken care by Estefanía López, Julio Granda e Israel Pérez. From the second I walked in they were very attentive and efficient with my new vehicle purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021
 

Excelente atención de mi migo Israel Perez de Corcho con la ayuda Estefania Lopez

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021
 

Fui bien atendida por el vendedor Oscar suarez y johana Valderrama, excelente atención pude cambiar mi carro por uno nuevo todo fue muy rápido y profesionales, gracias por las atenciones, los recomiendo

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021
 

(Translated by Google) Mr. Oscar Suarez and Johana Valderrama from the VIP Department are the best in sales 100% recommended (Original) El senor oscar suarez y johana valderrama del dpto vip son los mejores en ventas 100% recomendados

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021
 

(Translated by Google) Good (Original) Buenas

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021
 

Great service super 👍👍

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021
 

(Translated by Google) Good treatment and service (Original) Buen trato y servicio

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021
 

(Translated by Google) Good attention (Original) Buena atención

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021
 

Service was excellent and smooth thanks to Rafael Mejia

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021
 

Muchas gracias por la atención de Estefania Lopez y Dewin Castro, 100% recomendados. Muy buen lugar para compra de vehículos, gracias!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021
 

Best service ever!!!! Thanks Rafael mejilla y Rafael ortega.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021
 

En el dia de ayer tuve la mejor exoeriencia en el dealer de Doral Toyota tanto Josh Alvarez un vendedor excepcional , atento ,muy profesional como tambien bajo la asesoria de Gretel Santana y Teresa Gutierrez son un equipo 5 estrellas se los recomiendo gracias por todo su servicio al igual que al financista Rafael

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021
 

5 stars for such a smooth process, thanks to Nicole for the warm welcome and a special thanks to Alex for such great customer service, follow up calls were also done before and after purchase was made!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021
 

Hice un cambio de vehículo y fui súper bien atendida y asesorada por el sr. Óscar Suárez y la Sra. Jhoana Valderrama .del doto VIP Ame venir a este lugar lo recomiendo al 100%

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021
 

(Translated by Google) All good (Original) Todo bien

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021
 

EXCELENTE TRATO DEL SEÑOR QUE ME ATENDIO MUY AMABLE FUE HASTA MI CARRO PARA UNA DUDA QUE YO TENIA MUY PROFESIONAL GRACIAS

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021
 

Fui al area de repuestos a solicitar una pieza para mi vehículo fui atendido a la brevedad por la señorita maria beatriz barrios muy profesional y me soluciono en tiempo record, recomiendo ampliamente

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021
 

Doral Toyota did a great job with my car and made sure that I was happy with the service & experience & the needs 2 keep my car updated service properly. I think the guys for the best service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021
 

Overall outstanding

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021
 

(Translated by Google) Thanks Estefania López and Raúl Quintana for such an excellent job and getting me what I wanted (Original) Gracias Estefania López y a Raúl Quintana por tan exelente trabajo y conseguirme lo que quería

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021
 

Gracias a Estefanía López e Israel Pérez que me ayudaron en todo, estuvieron conmigo en todo momento me asesoraron y sobre todo la atención que me dieron… son los mejores

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021
 

Chris Ramos and his team were spectacular to work with once again! I have been purchasing vehicles from Chris and his team since 2004 and they never disappoint. The purchase was quick and easy and they always give me the best interest rates. I left satisfied once again! I wouldn’t purchase a car from anyone else.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021
 

Excelente experiencia, Ciprian y Estefanía López fueron muy profesionales y atentos conmigo y trataron de que yo quedara muy contenta

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021
 

I went through an auto advisor service recommended through my bank and they found the car I was looking for at Doral Toyota. I was referred to Lindsay Machado to complete the purchase of my new Camry. I can't say enough good things about my dealings with her. She answered all the questions I had thoroughly and made everything as smooth and painless as possible. What really put it over the top for me was the fact that I had a very small window of time that I could pick the car up and didn't have a way ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021
 

Outstanding service! Everyone we worked with was extremely helpful. They made everything as easy and painless as possible. A very positive experience overall. Special thank you to Pablo, Robert and Leo for all your help! We appreciate you! Sam and Alexa

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021
 

Best place to buy cars service wonderful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021
 

Buena atención, mucha gente en servicio

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021
 

Had the best quality customer sales service by Damian, Vanessa, Leonardo and Rene. Felt like I’m a family environment. So happy with my Toyota Corolla!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021
 

Armando was great. When I arrived he ensured that I was given enough information, walked me through the process of purchasing a car and made the whole experience great,

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021
 

I've a Toyota customer for over 20 years. This year we had the best and most professional service ever provided by Isarael Perez de Corcho and Estefania Lopez. We wish you the best and appreciate your assistance. It was a pleasure. Thank you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021
 

Estoy muy contenta con las atenciones recibida por Cris Ramos y Esthefania Lopez, muy profesionales y sobre todo muy pacientes, gracias

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021
 

(Translated by Google) Good and fast service (Original) Buen servicio y rápido

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021
 

Oscar Suárez el mejor vendedor de Toyota muy profesional junto a su compañera Johana Valderrama del departamento vip con ellos pude cbiar mi carro me voy contento con la atención recibida, los recomiendo a la hora de comprar un carro

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021
 

The customer service I received at this dealership was nothing short of outstanding. Nicole Barrantes, the internet sales manager, helped tremendously with streamlining the buying process. There was no haggling, no bait and switch and most importantly everything promised was delivered. Gretel Santana, internet sales director, was able to get the exact car I was interested in from the factory which was a time consuming task, due to the current state of the market, but she persisted and came through for me! The transparency was unbelievable and I whole heartedly recommend both Nicole and Gretel to anyone who is in ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021
 

Good service and attention.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021
 

La mejor atencion al cliente. Recomiendo a William, muy profesional, amable y capacitado para ayudar en todo lo que necesites.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021
 

Rafael Mejia was excellent! Very excited on my new car purchase! I trust Toyota! Javier in financing was also very patient and helpful! Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021
 

My salesperson Eugenio Lucas was outstanding. He was efficient, honest and very knowledgeable about my options. His customer service is 5 stars. I strongly recommended this dealer and Eugenio Lucas. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021
 

Nicole Barrantes is the best in business! I recommend everyone who is in the market for a vehicle to contact her! You will not regret it!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021
 

Les recomiendo que busquen asesoria con Nicolle Barrantes al momento de conctatarla fue una persona muy agradable y muy profesional, te orienta en el proceso para adquirir tu vehiculo.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021
 

Estuve junto a mi esposo buscando un carro para comprarlo y me conseguí con el vendedor Oscar Suárez del dpto vip, es el mejor vendedor me ayudó mucho para poder sacar mi rav4 nueva, me voy muy contenta con mi camioneta

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021
 

Walter Ruiz el bori y Sr Bernardo Suárez mi vendedor favorito el mejor gracia Doral Toyota

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021
 

Super, resolvieron mi problema al 100%

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021
 

Mi auto llego mucho antes de la esperado, estoy muy contenta con mi Auto nuevo. Me atendieron los mejores. Oscar Suarez y Johana Valderrama. 100% recomendados!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021
 

I had the best experience with my recent vehicle purchase at Doral Toyota. I thank Mr. Israel Perez de Corcho for his patience and professionalism in making this transaction as stress free as possible.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021
 

Excelente servicio y muy profesionales

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021
 

Walter Ruiz excellent 👌

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2021
 

Doral Toyota an in particular Israel Corcho, were outstanding with my purchase of a New Camry this past month. The experience was very very different form another nearby dealer. Israle made sure that a Toyota published promotion was kept, with no tricks or price markups. He made this experience my best car purchase in 40 years! Israel keep the good work!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021
 

Since I bought my Toyota Corolla in 2018 I have been bringing it to Doral Toyota for regular services. The process to leave the car and get it back is a bit confusing but the service is always very good and doesn't take too long. I have never had a problem with my car. Last time I went to get service, I met the Dealearship VIP Manager Israel de Corcho and he was very kind to show me new models of vehicles and look into inventory for availability. I ended up traded-in my used Corolla for a very good price ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021
 

Gracias al servicio de Rafael Mejias el mejor vendedor de todos pudimos comprar la camioneta de nuestros sueńos estamos súper emocionados Gracias Rafael eres el mejor…..tienes 100 estrellas

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021
 

Muy feliz con mi compra. Tengo que agradecerle a Oscar Suarez y su equipo por vendernos nuestro carro nuevo con su experiencia y humildad. Estamos muy contentos.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021
 

Although I did not buy a Toyota here, Nicole BDC Manager was extremely helpful and professional. She will not disappoint!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021
 

Estoy super contenta con la compra de mi toyota camry, le agradezco a Oscar Suarez y a Jogana Valderrama por la atuda que le dieron. Son el mejor equipo te aclatan todas las dudas y te atudan en todo el proceso. 1000 pumtos para ellos, los felicito

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021
 

Estoy sumamente agradecida con el Sr. Raul Quintana, por su asesoría en cuánto a la compra de mi primer vehículo en este gran país, el cual me ha servido para desenvolverme en mis labores diarias en forma confiable y segura de que voy a llegar a donde necesite porqué tengo un excelente medio de transporte. Mil gracias de nuevo

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021
 

My experience in this dealer was fantastic, Jose Cancino my sale representative is very patient, honest and very knowledgeable with any vehicle, all staff in general are very professional also the most important part I get a nice deal in my Highlander 2021 and my family is super happy cause we have a elegant vehicle with payments super affordable, I strongly recommended this dealer as number one. Thank you team.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021
 

Eddie Lopez and Team always do a great job thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021
 

Thanks to Chris Ramos I got exactly the car I wanted. He helped me get an excellent deal, and helped me through the process. He is very nice, and cares about his clients. Also, he is a professional.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review