Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022
 

Rafael Mejia was the one that helped us out with picking out a car. He was very nice and helpful I would recommend asking for him if ever in the area looking for a great deal and someone to treat you well not just as a salesman.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022
 

Oscar Suarez and Johana Valderrama have been great to us since the moment we arrived. We were able to find a car within a budget and came out of there super happy!!!! Recommend 100%

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022
 

Great service!!! Oscar helped us out quickly and was able to find us a car right in our budget. All of the paperwork went smoothly and no hiccups throughout the process. I always thought I would have to spend the day in the dealership but I’ve never been so happy. Highly recommend!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) I came to see a car and I left with the car because of the kindness of the seller, what's more, I forgot my license at the Dealer and he went to take it to the place where I was doing the paperwork for the Chapa, I recommend the seller Yosvani Amaro, very good seller, (Original) Llegue a ver un carro y salí con el carro por la amabilidad del vendedor , es más olvide mi licencia en el Dealer y el fue a llevarla al lugar donde estaba haciendo los trámites de la Chapa, ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Mr. Rafael Mejía gave us a very good service, the truth is that the man was very attentive and he looked for exactly what we were looking for and what suited us to our budget… I highly recommend him and thank you very much Rafael for your good attention, many thanks (Original) Muy buen servicio nos dio el señor Rafael Mejía a la verdad que muy atento el señor y nos buscó exactamente lo que estábamos buscando y lo que nos acomodaba a nuestro presupuesto…lo súper recomiendo y muchas gracias ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Very good attention with Rafael Mejia very good attention complasids (Original) Muy buena atencioon con rafael mejia muy buena atension complasids

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022
 

Just ask for JC. Not Jesus Christ but close.This man has been consistently amazing for every visit. If you want to have the best person for customer service just find/ask for JC!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) excellent place (Original) Exelente lugar

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Mr. Yosvani was very nice and helped us all the time. Very happy with your service. (Original) El señor Yosvani fue muy amable y nos ayudó todo el tiempo. Muy contenta con su servicio.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) I want to recommend Mr. Óscar Suarez and Johana Valderrama because they have given us the best care. I highly recommend them because they helped us choose the best car. Do not hesitate to contact them. (Original) Quiero recomendar a El sr Óscar Suarez y a Johana Valderrama porque nos han brindado la mejor atención. Los recomiendo ampliamente porque nos ayudaron a elegir el mejor carro. No duden en contactarlos.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service and customer service (Original) Excelente atención al público y servicio al cliente

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022
 

Thanks to Raul Quintana It was a pleasure buying a car from here. The staff went out of there way to make it as fast as possible And financing a walk in the park.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) I have been going to Doral Toyota for several years, his treatment is excellent, my salesman for several years is Mr. Israel Pérez, he is a qualified person and very kind, he explains everything step by step, I already consider him like family, and also Mr. Lester is a super person today 8/27/2022 I met him personally he has an excellent treatment of all people I consider him a very polite person I recommend you visit the Doral Toyota dealer and ask for Mr. Israel Pérez VIP Manager. (Original) Llevo varios años que voy al ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Very grateful for the attention of Oscar Suarez, he helped us with everything related to the purchase of our car. We are satisfied with his attention. (Original) Muy agradecido con la atención de oscar suarez nos ayudo con todo lo de la compra de nuestro carro quedamos sayisfecho con su atención

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Buy a 2020 tundra at Doral Toyota thanks to the information and guidance of Rafael Mejia Thank you all (Original) Compre una tundra del 2020 en Doral Toyota gracias al la información y orientación de Rafael Mejia Gracias a todos

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention... (Original) Excelente atención...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022
 

In part service. Took good care of me

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention 👏 (Original) Excelente atención 👏

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022
 

Last week I took in my Toyota Corolla in for service and once I left the dealership my car stopped working. Doral Toyota picked up the vehicle and was able to help me 100% My service technician was Raphael Sanchez and he was able to help me out with out a doubt. I'm thankful to him and his manager today

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) I bought my first Doral Toyota hybrid car thanks to the information and attention of Rafael Mejía and Benito very happy and grateful (Original) Compre mi primer carro híbrido Doral Toyota gracias a la información y atención de Rafael Mejía y Benito muy contento y agradecido

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022
 

Great service, my vehicle was attended to last minute at the end of the day but still good attention to detail with it. The staff were knowledgeable and the process was very easy with a shuttle service. A Conservative quote was provided and I was most happy with the updated cost of the service upon completion.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022
 

Great facility. Ask for Sr. Raul Quintana he was very helpful and patient. He called us as soon as the car we were looking for arrived.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) In this dealer I found the best seller Oscar Suarez and Johana Valerian, they helped me with everything to buy my car! Excellent attention I leave very happy and grateful to them (Original) En este dealer conseguí al mejor vendedor oscar suarez y johana valeriana, me ayudaron con todo para poder comprar mi carro! Excelente atención me voy muy feliz y agradecido con ellos

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022
 

Just visit the parking lot to see the new units available.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Johana Valderrama and Oscar Suárez from the VIP department. Excellent service, they accompanied us and assisted us throughout the sales process. Thank you (Original) Johana Valderrama y Oscar Suárez del departamento vip.. excelentes servicio, nos acompañaron y asistieron en todo el proceso de venta. Mil gracias

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022
 

If you are looking for best service advisor , if you are looking for friendliness , great customer service oriented, willingness do not hesitate to ask for Jorge Capdevila. Honestly he will assist you in heartbeat without any problem. Check it out, you can verify and certify what I said. I ll see more review to what people say about him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022
 

Yosvani was our sales person and was absolutely amazing!!! Very profesional

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent professional alex spare parts (Original) Excelente profesional alex repuestos

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022
 

Good services

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022
 

Yosvani was a great guy. Look out for him, very helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment and excellent service (Original) Excelente trato y excelente servicio

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Walter el bori better impossible thanks Doral toyota (Original) Walter el bori mejor impossible gracias Doral toyota

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022
 

excellent customer service 👏

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent. But I didn't do business. The entrance is very high. (Original) Excelente. Pero no hice negocio. La entrada es muy alta.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Sandra Velandia, she helped me in everything until the end, the best of all (Original) Excelente atención por parte de Sandra Velandia, me ayudó en todo hasta el final, la mejor de todas

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022
 

Tony and JC are service rock stars. Took my 4Runner in right before a cross country trip for brakes and oil change. They discovered I had a cracked rear main seal and was leaking oil. Could have been a catastrophe driving across the desert. It was a lengthy repair due to the location of the gasket but they got it done and took excellent care of my baby. One of the best service departments I’ve ever been too!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Excelent service. But little supply of new cars (Original) Exelente servicio. Pero poca oferta de autos nuevos

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Very good deal, but few new cars on sale. (Original) Muy buen trato, pero pocos carros nuevos en oferta.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022
 

There are no new cars and I did not have time to wait, Sir Raúl Quintana helped me to chose from the used ones. I've never bought an used car before and he was very helpful and tought me what to look for when getting used cars. At the end, after many hours, got the best one with the less miles.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) The best care…recommended…trustworthy to buy or read Mr. Oscar Suarez and Johana Valderrama…if you go look for them!!!! (Original) La mejor atención … recomendada … de confianza para compra o léase el Sr Oscar Suarez y Johana Valderrama … si van búsquenlos !!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) I was able to buy my corolla cross with the help of the seller oscar suavez and johana they helped me in everything about my business, I am very happy and grateful to them and all the dealer's staff (Original) Pude comprar mi corolla cross con la ayuda del vendedor oscar suavez y johana me ayudaron en todo lo de mi negocio, me voy muy contenta y agradecida con ellos y todo el personal del dealer

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) During the last 5 years I have understood two cars and I have both bought them in this facility and the truth is that I have been fascinated with the service and professionalism that they offer you in this place, I really recommend you go buy a car here, thank you for your good service and good treatment Josh and Greter 🙏 (Original) Durante los últimos 5 años entendido dos carro y los dos lo e comprado en esta instalación y la verdad e quedado fascinado con el servicio y la profesionalidad que te brindan en este lugar ,...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022
 

It is the best. I think I would buy another Toyota just because of the service they offer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) I am very happy and grateful for the attention received from the seller Oscar Suarez and Johana have been very kind and attentive, they are the best (Original) Estoy muy contenta y agradecida por la atencion recibida de parte del vendedor oscar suarez y johana han sido muy amables y atentos, son los mejores

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Very good experience when acquiring my new vehicle, thanks to Gustavo Chávez, an excellent salesman who helped us to have the best offer. (Original) Muy buena experiencia al adquirir mi vehículo nuevo, gracias a Gustavo Chávez un excelente vendedor que nos ayudó a tener la mejor oferta.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Oscar and Yohanna were quite attentive with the service and provided us with all the information, support and follow-up of our purchase. We are very happy with the service and with our new vehicle. (Original) Oscar y Yohanna fueron bastante atentos con el servicio y nos brindaron toda la información, apoyo y seguimiento de nuestra compra. Estamos muy contentos con el servicio y con nuestro muevo vehículo.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Happy with the purchase of my car and for the excellent attention of sistina vasetti Thank you very much the fabulous place you feel at home I have already bought several with her (Original) Feliz con la compra de mi carro y por la excellente atencion de sistina vasetti muchas Graciass el lugar fabuloso te sientes como en casa ya he comprado varios con ella

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much sistina for your advice and help./excellent (Original) muchisimas gracias sistina por tu asesoria y ayuda ./excelente

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) I recommend this dealer, Mr. Oscar Suarez and Johana Valderrama from VIP, they helped me and my wife Dulce Banos in the purchase of their car, thank you very much for their attention (Original) Recomiendo a este dealer, al senor oscar suarez y a johana valderrama de VIP, nos ayudaton a mi y a mi esposa Dulce Banos en la compra de su carro, muchas gracias a ellos ppr su atemcion

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022
 

This is a big Toyota dealer in Doral has large selection of Toyota cars pleasant experience when I went there spoke to Alexis Alvarez hell of a Salesman very knowledgeable very patient helped us out with our selection good guy very honest and very trustworthy Doral Toyota

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) I came to this dealer and found Mr. Oscar Suárez and Johana Valderrama, they are super good and helped me with all the paperwork to buy my cart, I am very grateful for everything they did for me, I am very happy and grateful to them as well as the financier Javier. Congratulations to all and the dealer (Original) Vine a este dealer y encontré al señor Oscar Suárez y a Johana Valderrama ellos son súper buenos y me ayudaron con todos los trámites para comprar mi carrito, estoy muy agradecido por ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022
 

Great customer service! Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention. (Original) Excelente atención.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022
 

Better to have an appointment to reassure your place. Thank you Andrew !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Rafael Mejia very grateful for his attention and good treatment. The financier Javier was spectacular to be with you during the process of buying the car. (Original) Rafael Mejia muy agradecida con su atención y buen trato. El financista Javier fue espectacular estar con ud durante el proceso de compra del auto.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022
 

Ask for Gustavo. Great listener and finds ways to get your needs met. Speaks both English and Spanish and very attentive to the customers needs. One of the best representatives I have dealt with while shopping for a car. Highly recommend asking for Gustavo when you arrive.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) I received attention in the VIP department of Óscar Suárez and Johana Valderrama, they guided me in my business and they did it very well. I leave very happy with the attention received, I recommend them (Original) Recibí la atención en el departamento VIP de Óscar Suárez y Johana Valderrama ellos me orientaron en mi negocio y lo hicieron muy bien me voy muy contento con la atención recibida, los recomiendo

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent Service 👍 👏 👌 from the good friends of Javier and Citina. (Original) Excelente Servicio 👍 👏 👌 de los Buenos amigos de Javier y Citina.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Great service... (Original) Otimo atendimento...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022
 

It was the first time I went to that place, I was looking for a part for my car, they attended me super fast, very good attention, the place was very organized.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Walter ruiz unmatched the best (Original) Walter ruiz inigualable el mejor

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022
 

Thank you Yosvani Amado! Happy to have bought my first car! Excellent service, clear and to the point, made the buying process easy with quality service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Walter the boris better impossible thanks doral toyota (Original) Walter el boris mejor imposible gracias doral toyota

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Very good service and offers (Original) Muy buen servicio y ofertas

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) very friendly I was attended by Mr. José Luis Diaz, he is an extremely cordial person and a very good guide in the purchase-sale of a car that you want to do. I highly recommend it. (Original) Muy amables. Fui atendida por el Sr José Luis Diaz, es una persona sumamente cordial y muy buen orientador en la compra-venta de automóvil que deseas hacer. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) My favorite place in my car (Original) El lugar favorito de mi carro

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) I want to thank Doral Toyota for his attention always and mainly to my friend Larry from the service department for his kindness, dedication and professionalism with us customers, this is the second time he has attended me and the truth is that his service is extremely excellent, thank you 🤙🤙 (Original) Quiero agradecer a doral Toyota por su atención siempre y principalmente al amigo Larry del departamento de servicio por su amabilidad dedicación y profesionalismo con nosotros los clientes está es la segunda vez que me atiende y la verdad que es extremadamente excelente su ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) I recommend this dealer 100%, thanks to the fact that today you can buy a new highlander 2022 car, with the help and dedication of the seller Gustabo Chavez and the financier Mr. Benito. The truth is that my husband and I were treated as part of the Toyota family. My husband and I are very pleased with the great service they provided us. Mainly the 2 mentioned above. (Original) Le recomiendo 100%este dealer, gracias a que hoy puede comprar un carro nuevo highlander 2022, con la ayuda y entrega del vendedor Gustabo Chavez y el financista el Señor Benito. ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022
 

Yosvani took great care of me, he made the process of obtaining a new car very simple and easy. I will recommend to all my friends.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022
 

The inventory is limited but Raúl Quintana kept us in the loop and let us know as soon as the car we wanted arrived and we were able to lock it up and buy it. Thanks Doral Toyota and Raúl for going above and beyond in service

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Very grateful for the help to Sistina vasetti and the dealer doral toyota wonderful experience (Original) Muy Agradecido por la ayuda a Sistina vasetti y al dealer doral toyota maravillosa experiencia

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) thanks sistina for your attention and help 100% recommended, you helped me a lot (Original) gracias sistina por tu atencion y ayuda 100% recomendada, me ayudastes un monton

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Super well attended I left with my new car. The best attention and good experience the seller Óscar Suárez and the BDC Johana Valderrama look for them to go out with their new car thank you very much (Original) Super bien atendido salí con mi carro nuevo. La mejor atención y buena experiencia el vendedor Óscar Suárez y la BDC Johana valderrama busquelos para que salgan con su carro nuevo muchas gracias

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent Jose Luis Diaz for his attention in the purchase of my new vehicle (Original) Excelente Jose Luis Diaz por su atencion en la compra de mi nuevo vehiculo

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, Thanks to Jose Luis Diaz I am happy with my car. (Original) Excelente atencion, Gracias a Jose Luis Diaz estoy Feliz con mi auto.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Mr. Rafael Mejía for his excellent attention, very helpful and kind. All very fast and without trauma. Recommended! (Original) Gracias al Sr. Rafael Mejía por su excelente atención, muy servicial y amable. Todo muy rápido y sin traumas. Recomendado!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021
 

Estoy sumamente agradecida con el Sr. Raul Quintana, por su asesoría en cuánto a la compra de mi primer vehículo en este gran país, el cual me ha servido para desenvolverme en mis labores diarias en forma confiable y segura de que voy a llegar a donde necesite porqué tengo un excelente medio de transporte. Mil gracias de nuevo

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021
 

My experience in this dealer was fantastic, Jose Cancino my sale representative is very patient, honest and very knowledgeable with any vehicle, all staff in general are very professional also the most important part I get a nice deal in my Highlander 2021 and my family is super happy cause we have a elegant vehicle with payments super affordable, I strongly recommended this dealer as number one. Thank you team.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021
 

Eddie Lopez and Team always do a great job thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021
 

Thanks to Chris Ramos I got exactly the car I wanted. He helped me get an excellent deal, and helped me through the process. He is very nice, and cares about his clients. Also, he is a professional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021
 

Mi esposo y yo llegamos a Doral Toyota gracias a Jose Cancino quien nos ha vendido 4 carros. Nuestra experiencia siempre ha sido magnifica y no nos cambiamos de dealer ni de vendedor nunca. Decir excelente de verdad suena poco, son los mejores !!!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review