Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
 

El dealer exelente y el vendedor también

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
 

I CAME TO DORAL TOYOTA TO CHANGE MY CAR, TODAY THANKS TO THE EFFORT, PROFESSIONALISM AND PATIENCE OF MELVING CASTRO I COULD MAKE MY DREAM COME TRUE ... I AM HAPPY ..... THANK YOU DORAL TOYOTA AND MELVING.....UYYYYY NEW CAR LA LA LA LA

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020
 

I WANT TO THANKS MELVING CASTRO FOR YOUR PATIENCE AND FOR HELPING US TO CHOOSE OUR TOYOTA COROLLA 2020, THANK YOU MELVING FOR YOUR ATTENTION, I RECOMMEND HIM, HE IS THE BEST....

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
 

Gracias Enrique por ser tan profecional y tan amable y me siento muy contento con mi nuevo lease en un rav4 2021

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
 

Aparte que es mi amigo para mi es el mejor vendedor de doral toyota gracias muy contento con mi nuevo candy se 2021

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
 

Excelente atencion al cliente de parte de todo el staff en especial del senor Israel Perez quien tuvo la mejor disposicion y paciencia para ayudarnos a elegir nuestro auto nuevo.Muy agradecidos con el por toda su ayuda.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
 

Excelente atención

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
 

Report review

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review